Posted in "my books"

Join Agnishatdal!

Have 12 works that you can share in return of 12 issues of two ezines? that is 1:2 ratio, give me 12 of your works and you will get a one year subscription of Agnijaat and Agnishatdal.

I am not at all fussy, I have few rules only, you can share anything you want as long as it reflects good taste! It can be an essay, article, artwork, critique, story, poem, cartoon…. the list is long.

you can send the works in my email id (sermistabasu@gmail.com and agnishatdal@hotmail.com) or if you are in linkedin [ https://in.linkedin.com/in/authorsharmishthabasu ] you can share there, it allows doc files and pdf files, I can convert pdf files into doc files don’t worry, but before you do that copyright your works! That way no one will steal your work.

You can get the details of rules here:
https://agnishatdalezine.wordpress.com/to-writecontribute-in-agnishatdal/

Author:

Published author in amazon looking for literary agents and publishers, feel free to contact me @sharmishthabasu@Hotmail.com or sermistabasu@gmail.com. Creative editor of two Ezines Agnishatdal and Agnijaat- check them out here agnishatdalezine.wordpress.com and agnijaat.wordpress.com

Thanks for reading and commenting, dont forget to leave your blog url. Have a wonderful day!