Posted in "PFEB"

become my patron in patreon (pretty please??)

Why will you become my patrons and spend your hard earned money? Well I have four reasons and one extra one! Honestly I can’t promise you the next David Copperfield or Harry Potter but if you are a regular reader of my blogs then I can hope that you like the things I write, paint! Now, I can quite clearly see that you have already noticed that I am reposting my old works since last year, the new works are being included in my books in Amazon and Patreon, later, when I will be able to save my dreams from “Great Indian Red Tapes” they will be available in Agnijashatadalama too!

But if you truly admire my works and want to check out my fresh works, which you can guess are far better than the ones I wrote or painted in 2012… please become my patrons in Patreon and help me become financially self dependent through my own creativity! The things I will gift you in return of your priceless generosity:

If you pledge $1 per month Agnijaat every month
If you pledge $2 per month Agnijaat, Agnishatdal every month
If you pledge $3 per month Agnijaat, Agnishatdal, Agnimalya every month
If you pledge $4 per month Agnijaat, Agnishatdal, Agnimalya, Sharmishtha Basu’s Paint and Brush every month
If you pledge $5 per month Agnijaat, Agnishatdal, Agnimalya, Sharmishtha Basu’s Paint and Brush and glimpses of my upcoming books in form of another mini book every month.

You know about Agnishatdal and Agnijaat, Agnimalya contains stories and Sharmishtha Basu’s Paint and Brush contains you can guess fully illustrated works of any possible type I can create!

https://www.patreon.com/sharmishthabasu

Will love to see you there! Believe me!

Author:

Published author in amazon looking for literary agents and publishers, feel free to contact me @sharmishthabasu@Hotmail.com or sermistabasu@gmail.com. Creative editor of two Ezines Agnishatdal and Agnijaat- check them out here agnishatdalezine.wordpress.com and agnijaat.wordpress.com

Thanks for reading and commenting, dont forget to leave your blog url. Have a wonderful day!