Agnijashatadalama- the online store for Sharmishtha Basu’s digital works!

Well the next step- This year was meant to be a busy year in many streams I guess! So, after quite a long period of mulling over I decided to open an online store.

It is in the constructive phase right now, the only thing that is holding it back is my paypal account, but if luck smiles it will be on before October!

Till then I will be sprucing it up and giving you ideas about what I will sell through Agnijashatadalama, if you will – be a good kid and run over to these blogs and see if you like the stuffs or feel something missing and come back here to tell me I will be really grateful.

Do suggest me about the prices of the things in special!

the sites:
https://agnijashatadalama.wordpress.com
https://agnijashatadalama.blogspot.in
https://www.facebook.com/agnijashatadalama

Published by

sharmishtha basu

Published author in amazon looking for literary agents and publishers, feel free to contact me @sharmishthabasu@Hotmail.com or sermistabasu@gmail.com. Creative editor of two Ezines Agnishatdal and Agnijaat- check them out here agnishatdalezine.wordpress.com and agnijaat.wordpress.com

Thanks for reading and commenting, dont forget to leave your blog url. Have a wonderful day!

