WordPress or my internet connection once more?

Well, it seems like some unholy cahoots of airtel, the internet service provider, honestly! the day I sit down to blog is the day it starts to crash.

A few days ago it wasted two hours of my quite calculated time on facebook, the jackass just wont let me do anything! at first I thought that it was facebook, but then I came out and tried opening google, that too did not opened then I realized it was airtel, the ****** I restarted my phone a few times, that too did not worked. Finally I stopped.

Today, I am trying from 10-30 to upload jpg files, which take round about 30 seconds to get uploaded when I am using any other connection but airtel. But in case of airtel it depends on it I believe, whether or not it wants people to use their internet to be precise.

no wonder Indians still whine for “make in india” and “buy Indian” after so many years of fair competition with multinational companies, it is always better to shove down your inferior quality things down the gullets of others instead of making them better. right?

Published by

sharmishtha basu

Published author in amazon looking for literary agents and publishers, feel free to contact me @sharmishthabasu@Hotmail.com or sermistabasu@gmail.com. Creative editor of two Ezines Agnishatdal and Agnijaat- check them out here agnishatdalezine.wordpress.com and agnijaat.wordpress.com

Thanks for reading and commenting, dont forget to leave your blog url. Have a wonderful day!

