problem in wordpress reader??

Are you all having it or only me?

When I am reading anything in wordpress reader, if I click the comment and post my comment in the reader often the comment is not sent to the blog. It happened to me for three or four days at a stretch!

When I am done writing the comment and press the back arrow to return to reader it takes me back to top of the list. can you imagine how annoying it is?

Every time, after posting a comment I have to scroll back down to the spot where I posted my last comment and resume my reading.

is it happening to me only?

Published by

sharmishtha basu

Published author in amazon looking for literary agents and publishers, feel free to contact me @sharmishthabasu@Hotmail.com or sermistabasu@gmail.com. Creative editor of two Ezines Agnishatdal and Agnijaat- check them out here agnishatdalezine.wordpress.com and agnijaat.wordpress.com

6 thoughts on “problem in wordpress reader??”

  1. Hey! No it’s not happening only to u..wait i’ll explain, it’s just like u post a comment on some blog post but u cant view it until the owner of blog post has to approve your comment

    Like

Thanks for reading and commenting, dont forget to leave your blog url. Have a wonderful day!

