Shubho Mahashtami! Wish you a blessed Mahashtami!

shubho-mahashtami-9-10-16

It rained a lot here today! Solid rain but not as much as the weathermen scared us it will. Quite enjoyed the downpour, glad that it did not happened yesterday when I was out shopping πŸ™‚

It would have caught me in the street, it poured down exactly during the hour I was out shopping 10:30 onwards (in the morning).

I bought a huge pack of flowers, got them pretty cheap too, and as an added bonus the flower seller gifted me a packet full of Coral jasmines! God bless him!

I was pretty sure that they are not available in the market, so I just casually asked him that no one sells them, do they and he said I have some. I asked him to add it to my basket and charge for it, he said take it as a gift! πŸ™‚

Love love love those flowers!

Now, Wish you all a blessed Mahashtami, a beautiful, joyful one! May all the blessings of the Mother Goddess shower down upon you and your world!

Love.

Published by

sharmishtha basu

Published author in amazon looking for literary agents and publishers, feel free to contact me @sharmishthabasu@Hotmail.com or sermistabasu@gmail.com. Creative editor of two Ezines Agnishatdal and Agnijaat- check them out here agnishatdalezine.wordpress.com and agnijaat.wordpress.com

8 thoughts on “Shubho Mahashtami! Wish you a blessed Mahashtami!”

      1. hmm, this year I passed puja in a p*** off mode for the first time in my life I will say, courtesy goes to a bunch of very cheap women of the housing society where I live. sorry, I am just not into cheap, rude people. They inspired me to keep off them from next puja, and it will be back to its superb mode from next year! πŸ™‚

        Last year was divine, so this year most probably God played a prank. πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

Thanks for reading and commenting, dont forget to leave your blog url. Have a wonderful day!

