Shubho Mahasaptami

shubho-mahasaptami-8-10-16

Have a blessed Mahasaptami! May all the blessings of the Mother Goddess Durga shower down upon you and yours! May you be blessed always!

Today second trip to the pandal proved two things, two much relief I will say. First is I have not missed anything when I did not went to pandal pujas, there is nothing in them for those who actually want to attend puja, for fun seekers there is everything.

Second is Kolkata people are as obnoxious as I thought they were. Boy they truly are cheapest! Cant get cheaper. Guess this is what communists gifted to Kolkata, they replaced the actual Kolkata people with their pets, obnoxious, disgusting, rich and powerful, which the state and its people will suffer for the rest of their existence.

Boy communism is the worst plague that can happen to a society.

Can’t say I am sorry to return to point zero, I was really impressed by the mimicry of traditional puja here, at the end it was proved that give the same material to a worthy hand and an unworthy hand- the worthy hand will create something and the unworthy one will just ruin it. Even if their hand is much better than their rivals.

Honestly when it comes to being simply obnoxious I will give Kolkata’s rich folks 500 out of 100, and the remaining 100/100.

They only make me happy about my observation power though!

Hope I did not ruined your mood, it is extremely annoying to meet a cheap class woman who thinks she is the big cheese early in the morning! 😉

I accomplished another mission! I went to my old locality on my own!! I really did not think that I will make it back without getting lost but I did! I should congratulate myself ha ha…

This is the third time I have been out of here since we moved in here in November. So I deserve a little pat in my back from myself. Yeah, I went to shop of course, new dresses for bro.

Have a blessed day guys!

Published by

sharmishtha basu

Published author in amazon looking for literary agents and publishers, feel free to contact me @sharmishthabasu@Hotmail.com or sermistabasu@gmail.com. Creative editor of two Ezines Agnishatdal and Agnijaat- check them out here agnishatdalezine.wordpress.com and agnijaat.wordpress.com

Thanks for reading and commenting, dont forget to leave your blog url. Have a wonderful day!

