Check out Agnijaat- the Ezine!

It is a solo creation, I have found a brand-new way of keeping my muse busy! When I published Agnishatdal on 17.7.16, her twin sister too joined in.

Agnishatdal is a collection of works- of amazing artists and writers, friends who have showered it with their blessings and amazing creativity, Agnijaat on the other hand is my solo creation. It contains stories, poems, cartoon, photograph, essays… hope you will enjoy her!

If you want a copy of Agnishatdal and/or Agnijaat for free you will have to promise me a review, and write to me @ agnishatdal@Hotmail.com and agnijaat@Hotmail.com plus send a copy to sermistabasu@gmail.com. Because I check those ids once a month, when I dispatch the new issues.

I will send you the copies when I get your emails.

you can check out the sites here-

agnishatdalezine.wordpress.com
and
agnijaat.wordpress.com

Published by

sharmishtha basu

Published author in amazon looking for literary agents and publishers, feel free to contact me @sharmishthabasu@Hotmail.com or sermistabasu@gmail.com. Creative editor of two Ezines Agnishatdal and Agnijaat- check them out here agnishatdalezine.wordpress.com and agnijaat.wordpress.com

Thanks for reading and commenting, dont forget to leave your blog url. Have a wonderful day!

