170×170 day 170 17.10.15 THE D DAY!!!

Well, the final one is certainly about my most favorite being, treasure whatever you call God. My love for her started when I was a tiny tot and after many years of calm, turbulence and hell I am pretty certain that it will last for the rest of my existence!

If there is a next birth, which I hope is not I often pray to God that my love for Her stays as deep as it is in this birth. She is the one treasure I am not ready to lose. Not ever!

With age and experience I have realized that it is faith that builds the bridge between God and human beings, those who don’t have it won’t feel it and those who have it will never be able to prove it but won’t have a doubt about it.

I fall in the latter category, I don’t get involved in arguments, because I can feel Her omnipresence, every time I think about her, so I don’t need anyone’s approval.

Published by

sharmishtha basu

Published author in amazon looking for literary agents and publishers, feel free to contact me @sharmishthabasu@Hotmail.com or sermistabasu@gmail.com. Creative editor of two Ezines Agnishatdal and Agnijaat- check them out here agnishatdalezine.wordpress.com and agnijaat.wordpress.com

Thanks for reading and commenting, dont forget to leave your blog url. Have a wonderful day!

