170×170 169 16.10.15

When I look around I always marvel at this amazing planet, in which we are truly blessed to live, it is so full of beautiful miracles, plants, flowers, birds, small big creatures! Even though my travelling stars are lousy so I never had much chances of seeing the legendary tourist spots but am blessed enough to have the eye that seeks out beauty in nature herself! If we think about her grandeur our hearts will fill up with awe and admiration.

This chance of living in her lap alone can make life beautiful experience, no matter how hard life tries to convince us otherwise! I remember few words by one of my favorite poets Kazi Nazrul- “My son died that night, my heart was shattering to pieces but I remember inhaling the fragrance of the night queen flowers that filled up plant that night, with all of my heart and soul.” I too think nature is a very powerful healer, our hearts are happiest when they can feel her beauty.

Published by

sharmishtha basu

Published author in amazon looking for literary agents and publishers, feel free to contact me @sharmishthabasu@Hotmail.com or sermistabasu@gmail.com. Creative editor of two Ezines Agnishatdal and Agnijaat- check them out here agnishatdalezine.wordpress.com and agnijaat.wordpress.com

Thanks for reading and commenting, dont forget to leave your blog url. Have a wonderful day!

