170×170 Just when I thought I wont be posting from this id

Just when you think things cant go any worse… well my prime connection is fully gone now, it is not even connecting anymore, and after allowing it to ruin my sort of ritualistic 170×170 twice (this one is third time) I have decided to shift the posts here, till this one too decides to act like a *****

All three times my posts were ready, and the **** connection did not worked, so I had to wait and wait for it to return, first time for three days, second time well, two days I think.

This time it is not getting that chance.

I will post these blogs again in mydomainpvt,window2mysoul, mycybernovels and magicthought when that *** connection resumes but till then I will be posting them here.

Love and hugs.

Published by

sharmishtha basu

Published author in amazon looking for literary agents and publishers, feel free to contact me @sharmishthabasu@Hotmail.com or sermistabasu@gmail.com. Creative editor of two Ezines Agnishatdal and Agnijaat- check them out here agnishatdalezine.wordpress.com and agnijaat.wordpress.com

Thanks for reading and commenting, dont forget to leave your blog url. Have a wonderful day!

