Reading through this id

Well, my primary connection is possessed it seems, one month has passed and it has not improved, I am really, really surprised why!

anyway, as it wont, and I am waiting for packers so I am not trying too hard, waiting till shifting to Kolkata, then if it does not… well I will call the customer service and ask if I will have to replace it!

So, I will be reading from here but not as regularly as I did when my prime connection was alive, I will not sign in into this provider much, as little as possible but will because I love to read in a leisurely speed, not gobble the entire truck load at a time.

Pray for my prime connection and bear with me.

Have a great time, and if you want to read my works go to my writing blogs of course 😉 You will get more than you can handle!

Love and hugs.

Published by

sharmishtha basu

Published author in amazon looking for literary agents and publishers, feel free to contact me @sharmishthabasu@Hotmail.com or sermistabasu@gmail.com. Creative editor of two Ezines Agnishatdal and Agnijaat- check them out here agnishatdalezine.wordpress.com and agnijaat.wordpress.com

Thanks for reading and commenting, dont forget to leave your blog url. Have a wonderful day!

